2017 Important Soccer Dates

Valley Ridge 2017 Soccer Season - Calendar 

 Event

 Date

 Time

Bottle Drive

Saturday, May 6

9 am-12noon

 Uniform Distribution - U4 and U5/ U6

CANCELLED

Jerseys handed out at 1st practice

 Uniform Distribution - U8 and U10

CANCELLED

Jerseys handed out at 1st practice

U4/U5/U6 Coach Clinic - Valley Ridge Soccer Fields

April 22

1pm-3pm

U8/U10 Coach Clinic - Valley Ridge Soccer fields

April 23

1pm-3pm

First day of soccer, U4 and U5/U6

Monday, April 24

5:15 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (U4)

6:15 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. (U5 & U6)

First day of soccer - U8, U10

Tuesday, April 25

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

U4/U5/U6 Pictures - no game - pickup games optional

Monday, May 8

5:15pm-7pm

U8/U10 Pictures - no game - pickup games optional

Thurs, May 11

6pm-7pm

VR Community & Field Cleanup

Saturday, May 6

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Victoria Day - U4 rescheduled to  Wednesday May 24

Monday, May 22

 No Practice on Monday

U10 Springbank Tournament

TBA

10am-12noon

 Community BBQ & Activity Day - East Fields

 Saturday, June 24 (rain date September 9)

 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

VRCA coordinator & VRSC coordinator

U4 Soccer Season Ends

Monday, June 19

 

U5/U6 Soccer Season Ends

Wednesday, June 21

 

U8 & U10 Soccer Season Ends

Thursday, June 22

 

Equip return/sort - East Fields - please return any equip./uniforms you may have on this day.

Last Game                 Day

 

See you next year!