2017 Total Team Schedule

U4 2017 Soccer Schedule
                  Last Game  
  Mon April 24 Mon May 1 Mon May 8 Mon May 15 Wed May 24 Mon May 29 Mon June 5 Mon June 12 Mon June 19 June 24
Field 3
Red Yellow
Pictures NO GAME
Orange Sky Blue Red Orange Kelly Green Orange
VR Family BBQ- soccer families free entry
Kelly Green White Kelly Green Navy Purple Yellow White Sky Blue
Field 4
Orange Purple Red Orange Kelly Green Sky Blue Red Yellow
Sky Blue Navy Sky Blue White Yellow Purple Navy Purple
Field 5
Yellow Kelly Green Yellow Kelly Green Sky Blue Kelly Green Orange White
Purple Sky Blue Navy Purple White Navy Purple Navy
Field 6
White Red Purple Red Orange Red Sky Blue Red
Navy Orange White Yellow Navy White Yellow Kelly Green
                     
   
U5 2017 Schedule
   
       
       
                     
  April 24th April 26th May 1st May 3rd May 8th May 10th May 15th May 17th May 22nd May 24th
Field 3 Red Red Red Yellow NO Kelly Green Yellow Red No Red
  Kelly Green Yellow Navy Navy Games Navy Kelly Green Kelly Green Games Yellow
Field 6 Yellow Kelly Green Yellow Red Photo Red Red Yellow Victoria Kelly Green
  Navy Navy Kelly Green Kelly Green Night Yellow Navy Navy Day Navy
                     
                     
  May 29th May 31st June 5th June 7th June 12th June 14th June 19th June 21st June 24th  
Field 3 Red Yellow Kelly Green Yellow Red Red Red Yellow BBQ  
  Navy Navy Navy Kelly Green Kelly Green Yellow Navy Navy    
Field 6 Yellow Red Red Red Yellow Kelly Green Yellow Red    
  Kelly Green Kelly Green Yellow Navy Navy Navy Kelly Green Kelly Green    
                     
   
U6 2017 Schedule
 
     
     
                     
  April 24th April 26th May 1st May 3rd May 8th May 10th May 15th May 17th May 22nd May 24th
Field 4 Orange Royal Blue Royal Blue Orange No Forest Green Purple Orange NO White
  Forest Green Forest Green Black White Games Purple Black Black Games Forest Green
Field 5 Black Orange White Royal Blue Photo Orange White White Victoria Orange
  Purple Black Forest Green Purple Night Royal Blue Royal Blue Purple Day Purple
Field 7 White White Orange Black   Black Orange Royal Blue   Royal Blue
  Royal Blue Purple Purple Forest Green   White Forest Green Forest Green   Black
                     
                     
  May 29th May 31st June 5th June 7th June 12th June 14th June 19th June 21st June 24th  
Field 4 Royal Blue Orange White White Orange Black Forest Green Orange BBQ  
  Purple Royal Blue Royal Blue Purple Purple Forest Green Purple Forest Green    
Field 5 Black Forest Green Orange Royal Blue Royal Blue Orange Black Black    
  Forest Green Purple Forest Green Forest Green Black White White Royal Blue    
Field 7 Orange Black Black Orange White Royal Blue Orange White    
  White White Purple Black Forest Green Purple Royal Blue Purple    
                     
U8 2017 Soccer Schedule
  Tues April 25 Thurs April 27 Tues May 2 Thurs May 4 Tues May 9 Thurs May 11 Tues May 16 Thurs May 18 Tues May 23 Thurs May 25
Field 3 White Lime Green White Maroon Orange Photo Night White Orange Lime Green White
  Maroon Maroon Orange Forest Green Lime Green No Games Purple Maroon Forest Green Lime Green
Field 6 Purple White Lime Green White Purple   Orange White Purple Maroon
  Forest Green Purple Forest Green Lime Green Forest Green   Forest Green Forest Green Maroon Forest Green
Field 9 Orange Orange Purple Purple White   Lime Green Lime Green White Purple
  Lime Green Forest Green Maroon Orange Maroon   Maroon Purple Orange Orange
                     
                Last Game VR Family BBQ  
  Tues May 30 Thurs Jun 1 Tues Jun 6 Thurs Jun 8 Tues Jun 13 Thurs Jun 15 Tues June 20 Thurs Jun 22 Sat Jun 24  
Field 3 Orange Orange White Purple Maroon White Lime Green Lime Green Soccer Families  
  Lime Green Forest Green Forest Green Maroon Forest Green Maroon Maroon Purple Free Entry  
Field 6 White Lime Green Lime Green White Purple Purple White Orange    
  Maroon Maroon Purple Orange Orange Forest Green Purple Maroon    
Field 9 Purple White Orange Lime Green White Orange Orange White    
  Forest Green Purple Maroon Forest Green Lime Green Lime Green Forest Green Forest Green    
                     
                     
U10 2017 Soccer Schedule
  Tues April 25 Thurs April 27 Tues May 2 Thurs May 4 Tues May 9 Thurs May 11 Tues May 16 Thurs May 18 Tues May 23 Thurs May 25
Field 1 Kelly Green Kelly Green Grey Red Grey Photo Night Kelly Green Kelly Green Kelly Green Grey
  Red Grey Black Black Red No Games Red Grey Black Black
Field 2 Grey Red Kelly Green Kelly Green Kelly Green   Grey Red Grey Kelly Green
  Black Black Red Grey Black   Black Black Red Red
                     
                Last Game VR Family BBQ  
  Tues May 30 Thurs Jun 1 Tues Jun 6 Thurs Jun 8 Tues Jun 13 Thurs Jun 15 Tues June 20 Thurs Jun 22 Sat Jun 24  
Field 1 Red Grey Kelly Green Kelly Green Kelly Green Grey Red Grey Soccer Families  
  Black Red Red Grey Black Black Black Red Free Entry  
Field 2 Kelly Green Kelly Green Grey Red Grey Kelly Green Kelly Green Kelly Green    
  Grey Black Black Black Red Red Grey Black